Drones [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Muse
  • SKU: 27462155
  • Release Date: 06/08/2015
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Drones [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Drones [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $23.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Dead Inside
  • [Drill Sergeant]
  • Psycho
  • Mercy
  • Reapers
  • The Handler
  • [JFK]
  • Defector
  • Revolt
  • Aftermath
  • The Globalist
  • Drones

Overall customer rating

Rating: 4 out of 5 stars with 1 review

100%of customers would recommend this to a friend

Most helpful reviews

See all customer reviews
  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    Great Album

    • Verified Purchaser
    • My Best Buy® Member

    I just recently bought a vinyl record player and need an album that I liked to play on it. And the vinyl record sounds even better than the CD.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.