Duct Tape Soup [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Duct Tape Soup [CD] - Larger Front
Duct Tape Soup [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $17.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Trying Too Hard
  • Summertime
  • Caught Up
  • Left Outside Again
  • Safely Wasting Away
  • Wake Up
  • Pick Up the Pieces
  • RDC
  • Construction
  • Clsoed Doors, Closed Minds
  • Pretty Mess
  • Can You feel That?
  • Along the Way
  • Free Will
  • Fucked Up Kid

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.