Enter the Wu-Tang (36 Chambers) [LP] [PA]

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Enter the Wu-Tang (36 Chambers) [LP] [PA] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
See details
Price for both items


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (14 out of 14)

For Parents


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Bring da Ruckus
  • Shame on a Nigga
  • Clan in da Front
  • Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber
  • Can It Be All So Simple
  • Da Mystery of Chessboxin'
  • Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthing Ta F' Wit
  • C.R.E.A.M.
  • Method Man
  • Protect Ya Neck
  • Tearz
  • Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber (Part II)

Overall Customer Rating

5 out of 55.0
14 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.