Faces of Love [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Faces of Love [CD] - Larger Front
Faces of Love [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $10.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The More I See You
  • Go Away Little Boy
  • It Could Happen to You
  • Blame It on My Youth
  • Only Trust Your Heart
  • Someone to Watch Over Me
  • At Long Last Love
  • I Keep Going Back to Joe's
  • How Do You Keep the Music Playing?
  • Waltz for Debby
  • Never Never Land

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.