Main Content

Fakebook [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Yo La Tengo
Release Date:05/13/2014

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Fakebook [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Fakebook [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $16.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Can't Forget
    • Griselda
    • Here Comes My Baby
    • Barnaby, Hardly Working
    • Yellow Sarong
    • You Tore Me Down
    • Emulsified
    • Speeding Motorcycle
    • Tried So Hard
    • The Summer
    • Oklahoma, U.S.A.
    • What Comes Next
    • The One To Cry
    • Andalucia
    • Did I Tell You
    • What Can I Say

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.