Farther Along [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Wildflowers [Alternate Take unreleased 1986]
  • Waltz Across Texas Tonight [Unreleased 1994]
  • Lover's Return [Alternate Mix, Unreleased]
  • Softly and Tenderly [Unreleased 1994]
  • Pleasant As May [Unreleased 1986]
  • My Dear Companion [Alternate Take 1986]
  • My Blue Tears [Unreleased 1998]
  • Making Plans [Alternate Take 1986]
  • I've Had Enough [Alternate Mix 1986]
  • Grey Funnel Line [Unreleased 1986]
  • You Don't Knock [Unreleased 1986]
  • Where Will the Words Come From [Unreleased 1985]
  • Do I Ever Cross Your Mind [Dolly Lead, Alternate Take 1994]
  • Are You Tired of Me [Unreleased 1986]
  • Even Cowgirls Get the Blues
  • Mr. Sandman
  • Handful of Dust [Unreleased 1993]
  • Calling My Children Home [Unreleased Acapella Version 1986]
  • White Snow [Unreleased 1986]
  • Farther Along [Alternate Mix 1986]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.