Fillet of Soul [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Never Can Say Goodbye
  • Heavy Makes You Happy (Sha-Na-Boom Boom)
  • Whatcha See is Whatcha Get
  • Starting All Over Again
  • Son of Shaft
  • I've Been Lonely For So Long
  • The Look of Love
  • I'll Take You There
  • I Don't Wanna Lose You
  • The Breakdown, Pt. 1
  • Since I Fell For You
  • If That Ain't a Reason (For Your Woman To Leave You)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.