Fillmore East: The Lost Concert Tapes 12/13/68 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Introductions
  • One Way Out
  • Mike Bloomfield's Introduction Of Johnny Winter
  • It's My Own Fault
  • 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)
  • Tell Me Partner (Please)
  • That's Alright Mama
  • Together Till The End Of Time
  • Don't Throw Your Love On Me So Strong
  • Season Of The Witch
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.