Folk Time [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Band Introductions
  • Roving Gambler
  • Ground Speed
  • Pig in a Pen
  • Standing in the Need of a Prayer
  • Flint Hill Special
  • Nine Pound Hammer
  • Handsome Molly
  • Clinch Mountain Backstep
  • Think of What You've Done
  • Cripple Creek
  • All the Good Times Have Past and Gone
  • Billy Grimes, the Rover
  • Paddy on the Turnpike (Boys, My Money's All Gone)
  • Run Mountain
  • Sugar Baby
  • Sitting on Top of the World

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.