Footloose [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Footloose
  • Let's Hear it for the Boy
  • Almost Paradise [Love Theme from Footloose]
  • Holding Out for a Hero
  • Dancing in the Sheets
  • I'm Free (Heaven Helps the Man )
  • Somebody's Eyes [Album Version]
  • The Girl Gets Around [Album Version]
  • Never [Album Version]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.