Free Soul: The Classics of Earth, Wind & Fire [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Drum Song
  • Spasmodic Movements
  • Africano
  • Departure
  • In the Marketplace (Interlude)
  • Brazilian Rhyme (Interlude
  • Fantasy
  • Happy Feelin'
  • Sunshine
  • Sing a Song
  • September
  • Feelin' Blue
  • Evil
  • Shining Star
  • That's the Way of the World
  • They Don't See
  • Beauty
  • Can't Hide Love
  • After the Love Has Gone
  • Reasons
  • This World Today
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.