Main Content

Garden State [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Original Soundtrack
  • SKU: 25190229
  • Release Date: 08/05/2014

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Garden State [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Garden State [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $32.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Don't Panic
    • Caring Is Creepy
    • In the Waiting Line
    • New Slang
    • I Just Don't Think I'll Ever Get Over You
    • Blue Eyes
    • Fair
    • One Of These Things First [Album Version]
    • Lebanese Blonde [Album Version]
    • The Only Living Boy in New York
    • Such Great Heights [Album Version]
    • Let Go [Album Version]
    • Winding Road [Album Version]

    Customer rating

    Rating 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      A long awaited wonderful album of memories

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® MemberMember

      Loved this album from the first time I saw the movie. Each song has its own meaning and its a favorite to listen to on a long car ride or rainy day. A must have.

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.