Get Up! [Deluxe Edition] [CD & DVD]

  • Artist: Ben Harper
  • Artist: Charlie Musselwhite
  • SKU: 7588221
  • Release Date: 01/29/2013
  • 5.0 (1)
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I'm In, I'm Out, I'm Gone: The Making of Get Up!
  • Don't Look Twice [The Machine Shop Session]
  • All That Matters Now [The Machine Shop Session]
  • You Found Another Lover (I Lost Another Friend) [The Machine Shop Session]

Overall Customer Rating

5 out of 55.0
1 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.