Glory [Deluxe Edition] [LP] [PA]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Glory [Deluxe Edition] [LP] [PA] - Larger Front
Glory [Deluxe Edition] [LP] [PA]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $23.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)

For Parents


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Invitation
  • Do You Wanna Come Over?
  • Make Me...
  • Private Show
  • Man on the Moon
  • Just Luv Me
  • Clumsy
  • Slumber Party
  • Just Like Me
  • Love Me Down
  • Hard to Forget Ya
  • What You Need
  • Better
  • Change Your Mind (No Seas Cortes)
  • Liar
  • If I'm Dancing
  • Coupure Électrique

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Great Album!

    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    This is the Vinyl version of Britney's 9th studio album Glory! This is her first album ever released on Vinyl! There are two Vinyl records, 150g Vinyls, and it runs at 33 1/2 RPM. You also get a free Mp3 download code with your purchase! Great album!

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars


    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

    I love this record!!!!! They definitely need to start releasing her back catalogue on vinyl

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.