Greatest Hits '93-'03 [2 LP] [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: 311
  • SKU: 33222144
  • Release Date: 08/18/2017
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Down
  • Flowing
  • All Mixed Up
  • Amber
  • Come Original
  • Beautiful Disaster
  • Creatures (For a While)
  • Do You Right
  • I'll Be Here While
  • You Wouldn't Believe
  • Transistor
  • Don't Stay Home
  • Homebrew
  • Beyond the Gray Sky
  • Love Song
  • How Do You Feel?
  • First Straw

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    it's 311

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

    sometimes, a band finds it's groove and never lets go. that's 311. i think 2003 was the last year i was really listening to them, so this record perfectly capsulizes a particular time from my life that i enjoyed. it's got all the big songs, so how could you go wrong?

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Awesome vinyl

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    The packaging is awesome, and the vinyl is heavyweight and great quality.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.