Main Content

Guardians of the Galaxy: Deluxe [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Tyler Bates
Release Date:09/16/2014
Your price for this item is $23.99
Cardmember Offers


  • Hooked on a Feeling
  • Go All the Way
  • Spirit in the Sky
  • Moonage Daydream
  • Fooled Around and Fell in Love
  • I Want You Back
  • I'm Not in Love
  • Come and Get Your Love
  • Cherry Bomb
  • Escape (The Piña Colada Song)

Included Free