Hal Leonard - Christina Aguilera: Keeps Gettin' Better Songbook - Multi

Learn how to perform a dozen hits from your favorite "Genie In A Bottle" with this Hal Leonard 307045 songbook that features piano, guitar and vocal sheet music for Christina Aguilera's Keeps Gettin' Better.

Tracks Included

1. Ain't No Other Man
2. Beautiful
3. Candyman
4. Come On Over Baby (All I Want Is You)
5. Dirrty
6. Dynamite
7. Fighter
8. Genie In A Bottle
9. Hurt
10. I Turn To You
11. Keeps Gettin' Better
12. What A Girl Wants
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Christina Aguilera: <b>Keeps Gettin' Better</b> Songbook



Teaches you how to sing and play songs from Christina Aguilera's Keeps Gettin' Better.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Provides transcriptions of your favorite songs.

90 pages

Contain all 12 tracks.

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.