Hal Leonard - Rolling Stones: Exile on Main Street Sheet Music - Multi

Featuring photos and transcriptions for all 18 songs, this Hal Leonard 690014 sheet music allows you to play through your favorite tunes from the classic Rolling Stones album, Exile on Main Street.

Tracks Included

1. All Down The Line
2. Black Angel
3. Casino Boogie
4. Happy
5. Just Wanna See His Face
6. Let It Loose
7. Loving Cup
8. Rip This Joint
9. Rocks Off
10. Shake Your Hips
11. Shine A Light
12. Soul Survivor
13. Stop Breakin' Down Blues
14. Sweet Virginia
15. Torn & Frayed
16. Tumbling Dice
17. Turd On The Run
18. Ventilator Blues
Save $5.96
Was $24.95
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Rolling Stones: <b>Exile on Main Street</b> Sheet Music

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


Rolling Stones' <i>Exile on Main Street</i>

Learn to play a variety of hits.

Guitar sheet music

Provides TAB transcriptions of your favorite songs.

136 pages

Contain all 18 tracks from the classic album.

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Great album and great tab!

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    Finally can play some of Keith's killer riff! Love any Hal Leonard books. This one is really on point and detailed.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.