Main Content

Haven: The Complete Fourth Season [4 Discs] [DVD]

Release Date:08/26/2014

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (4 out of 4)

    Special Features

    • Thirteen "Inside Haven" featurettes
    • Haven panel highlights from San Diego Comic-Con, Nerd HQ and New York Comic Con
    • Three interviews with the cast
    • Six audio commentaries with the writers
    • "Darkside Seekers" webisode series
    • Pancakes: The Morning After deleted scene
    • Behind-the-scenes and blooper reel

    Cast & Crew

    • Emily Rose - Audrey Parker
    • Lucas Bryant - Nathan Wuornos
    • Eric Balfour - Duke Crocker

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.