Hawaii's Calling Me [Bear Family] [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Image Unavailable
Hawaii's Calling Me [Bear Family] [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $21.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Lovely Hula Hands
  • The Sea and Me
  • Ka-Lu-a (Love Song of Kalua)
  • The Night I Came a Shore
  • Echo Island
  • Kuu Ipo Lani
  • The Hawaiian Wedding Song
  • Drowsy Waters (Wailana)
  • Hawaiian Bells
  • My Wonderfull One
  • Blue Sand
  • Hawaii's Calling Me
  • Beyond the Reef
  • Hawaiin Wedding Song
  • Song of the Islands
  • Don't Sing Aloha When I Go
  • Beyond the Reef
  • Crying Steel Guitar Waltz
  • My Isle of Golden Dreams
  • Now Is the Hour (Maori Farewell Song)
  • Sweet Leilani
  • Down Where the Trade Winds Blow
  • Aloha Oe
  • Island Echoes
  • Moonland
  • Constancy (UA Like No More)
  • My Isle of Golden Dreams
  • Aloha Oe

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.