Main Content

Here [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Alicia Keys
  • SKU: 32456829
  • Release Date: 01/27/2017

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Here [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Here [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $22.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    67% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 3)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • The Beginning (Interlude)
    • The Gospel
    • Pawn It All
    • Elaine Brown (Interlude)
    • Kill Your Mama
    • She Don't Really Care_1 Luv
    • Elevate (Interlude)
    • Illusion of Bliss
    • Blended Family (What You Do for Love)
    • Work On It
    • Cocoa Butter (Cross & Pic Interlude)
    • Girl Can't Be Herself
    • You Glow (Interlude)
    • More Than We Know
    • Where Do We Begin Now
    • Holy War
    • Hallelujah
    • In Common

    Customer rating

    Rating 3.7 out of 5 stars with 3 reviews

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      Great Vinyl Version


      I LOVE this album! It sounds really good. It's a two sided record and you also get a huge poster of Alicia. The center part of the record was slightly beat up but it doesn't interfere with the sound. Overall, I am completely satisfied.

      I would recommend this to a friend

    • Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

      Did not have bonus track

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase

      Did not have bonus track In Common on album. It's only on deluxe addition.

      No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars


      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

      Love it great album her best one yet..... great...

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.