Highlights from "Just for the Record" [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • You'll Never Know (1955)
  • A Sleepin' Bee
  • Miss Marmelstein
  • I Hate Music
  • Nobody's Heart (Belongs to Me)
  • Cry Me a River
  • Get Happy/Happy Days Are Here Again; Happy Days Are Here Again\Get Happy
  • People
  • Overview
  • You Wanna Bet
  • Come Rain or Come Shine
  • Don Rickles Monolog
  • The Sweetest Sound
  • You're the Top
  • What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life
  • Cryin' Time
  • A Quiet Thing/There Won't Be Trumpets; A Quiet Thing\There Won't Be Trumpets
  • Evergreen
  • Between Yesterday and Tomorrow
  • You Don't Bring Me Flowers
  • Papa, Can You Hear Me?
  • I Know Him So Well
  • #Ref!
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.