Hood Chronicles [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Bang Witcha!
  • Hood Soliders
  • Bad Habit
  • Why Wouldn't I
  • Young Marley Interlude
  • Dayz Like This
  • Holdin Me Down
  • Up in Here
  • Hood Soliders(remix)
  • Outro
  • Freestyle Session #1
  • Freestyle Session #2

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.