Hours That Remain [Bonus Track] [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Redefine Me
  • Year of the Plague
  • My World Is Ending
  • This Eternal Instant
  • Lost Reality
  • Soul Decision
  • Simplicity Demand
  • Obscure Indiscretion
  • My Secret Window
  • Hours That Remain
  • Into the Sea of Dark Destress/World Hate Center
  • Dreams

Overall Customer Rating

5 out of 55.0
1 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.