Main Content

Humanz [LP] - VINYL

Release Date:04/28/2017

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Humanz [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Humanz [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $26.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    91% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (10 out of 11)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • I Switched My Robot Off (Intro)
    • Ascension
    • Strobelite
    • Saturnz Barz
    • Momentz
    • The Non-Conformist Oath (Interlude)
    • Submission
    • Charger
    • Elevator Going Up (Interlude)
    • Andromeda
    • Busted and Blue
    • Talk Radio (Interlude)
    • Carnival
    • Let Me Out
    • Penthouse (Interlude)
    • Sex Murder Party
    • She's My Collar
    • The Elephant (Interlude)
    • Hallelujah Money
    • We Got the Power

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.