Hurry Up, We're Dreaming [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Midnight City
  • Reunion
  • Where the Boats Go
  • Wait
  • Raconte Moi une Histoire
  • A Train to Pluton
  • Claudia Lewis
  • This Bright Flash
  • When Will You Come Home?
  • Soon, My Friend
  • My Tears Are Becoming a Sea
  • New Map
  • OK Pal
  • Another Wave from You
  • Splendor
  • Year One, One UFO
  • Fountains
  • Steve McQueen
  • Echoes of Mine
  • Klaus I Love You
  • Outro

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.