In Concert [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Gayatri Mantra
  • Twameva
  • Calma E Tranquilidade
  • Maha Mrityunjaya Mantra
  • Awakening
  • So Sings Rasika
  • Shamno Mitra
  • Mother Inside
  • You Gotta Move
  • Tumare Darshan
  • Free Spirit (Ashes To Ashes)
  • Radhe Govinda
  • So Much Magnificence
  • Moola Mantra Invocation [Reprise]
  • Bonus Material

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.