Jesus Christ Superstar [Metro] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Overture
  • Heaven on Their Minds
  • What's the Buzz
  • Strange Thing Mystifying
  • This Jesus Must Die
  • Hosanna
  • The Temple
  • Everything's Alright
  • I Don't Now How To Love Him
  • The Last Supper
  • Gethsemane
  • The Arrest
  • Peter's Denial
  • Pilate and Christ
  • Herod's Song
  • Judas Death
  • Pilate's Dream
  • Jesus Christ Superstar
  • Crucifixion
  • Could We Start Again Please
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.