Layla and Other Assorted Love Songs [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Looked Away
  • Bell Bottom Blues
  • Keep On Growing
  • Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
  • I Am Yours
  • Anyday
  • Key To the Highway
  • Tell the Truth
  • Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad?
  • Have You Ever Loved a Woman
  • Little Wing
  • It's Too Late
  • Layla
  • Thorn Tree In the Garden

Overall Customer Rating

5 out of 55.0
2 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all reviews

      Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.