Main Content

Le Fil [LP] - VINYL


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Le Fil [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Le Fil [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $23.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • La Jeune Fille aux Cheveux Blancs
    • Ta Douleur
    • Assise
    • Janine 1
    • Vous
    • Baby Carni Bird
    • Pour Que l'Amour Me Quitte
    • Senza
    • Janine 2
    • Vertige
    • Au Port
    • Janine 3
    • Pâle Septembre
    • La Rue De Ménilmontant
    • Quand Je Marche

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.