Legalize It [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Legalize It
  • Burial [Album Version]
  • Whatcha Gonna Do [Album Version]
  • No Sympathy [Album Version]
  • Why Must I Cry
  • Igziabeher (Let Jah Be Praised) [Album Version]
  • Ketchy Shuby [Album Version]
  • Till Your Well Runs Dry [Album Version]
  • Brand New Second Hand [Album Version]
  • Burial [Dub Version 1]
  • Whatcha Gonna Do [ShaJahShoka Dub Plate]
  • Igziabeher (Let Jah Be Praised) [ShaJahShoka Dub Plate]
  • Second Hand [ShaJahShoka Dub Plate]
  • Burial [Dub Version 2]
  • Legalize It [Dub Version]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.