Let's Talk About Love [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Let's Talk About Love [CD] - Larger Front
Let's Talk About Love [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $5.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Reason
  • Immortality
  • Treat Her Like a Lady
  • Why Oh Why
  • Love is On the Way
  • Tell Him
  • Where Is the Love
  • When I Need You
  • Miles to Go (Before I Sleep)
  • Us
  • Just a Little Bit of Love
  • My Heart Will Go On [Love Theme from "Titanic"]
  • I Hate You Then I Love You
  • To Love You More
  • Let's Talk About Love

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.