Let's Work Together: The Best of Canned Heat [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • On the Road Again
  • Bullfrog Blues
  • Rollin' and Tumblin'
  • Amphetamine Annie
  • Fried Hockey Boogie
  • Sic 'Em Pigs
  • Poor Moon
  • Let's Work Together
  • Going Up the Country
  • Boogie Music
  • Same All Over
  • Time Was
  • Sugar Bee
  • Rockin' with the King
  • That's Alright Mama
  • My Time Ain't Long
  • Future Blues
  • Pony Blues
  • So Sad (The World's in a Tangle)
  • The Chipmunk Song
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.