Light It Up [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Light It Up [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Light It Up [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $23.99
Offer disclaimer
FIREPOWER [CD] - Larger Front
  • $11.99
    On Sale
    SAVE $2Was $13.99



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Complicated
  • Light It Up
  • Show Your Face
  • Never Going Back
  • Rabbit Key
  • Sympathizer
  • Vultures
  • Bury Your Idols
  • Overload
  • High Class Catastrophe
  • Hold Out
  • Take You Away
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.