Limelight/Verve Albums [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Serenade To A Cuckoo
  • We’ll Be Together Again/People
  • A Quote From Clifford Brown
  • Trees
  • Fugue’n And Alludin’
  • The Business Ain’t Nothin’ But The Blues
  • I Talk With The Spirits
  • Ruined Castles
  • Django
  • My Ship
  • No Tonic Pres
  • Once In A While
  • From Bechet, Byas And Fats
  • Mystical Dreams
  • Rip, Rig And Panic
  • Black Diamond
  • Slippery, Hippery, Flippery
  • Walk On By
  • Raouf
  • It’s All In The Game
  • Juarez
  • Shakey Money
  • Nothing But The Truth
  • Safari
  • And I Love Her
  • Ebrauqs
  • Blue Rol
  • Alfie
  • Why Don’t They Know
  • Silverlization
  • Fall Out
  • Now Please Don’t Cry, Beautiful Edith
  • Stompin’ Grounds
  • It’s A Grand Night For Swinging
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.