Little Earthquakes [Deluxe Edition] [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Upside Down
  • Thoughts
  • Ode To the Banana King, Pt. 1
  • Song For Eric
  • The Pool
  • Take To the Sky
  • Sweet Dreams
  • Mary
  • Sugar
  • Flying Dutchman
  • Humpty Dumpty
  • Smells Like Teen Spirit
  • Little Earthquakes
  • Crucify
  • Precious Things
  • Mother
  • Happy Phantom
  • Here In My Head

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

      Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.