Main Content

Live at Red Rocks 8.15.95 [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Dave Matthews, Dave Matthews Band
Release Date:06/30/2017

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Live at Red Rocks 8.15.95 [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Live at Red Rocks 8.15.95 [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $79.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (6 out of 6)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Seek Up
    • Proudest Monkey
    • Satellite
    • Two Step
    • Best of What's Around
    • Recently
    • Lie in Our Graves
    • Warehouse
    • Dancing Nancies
    • Lover Lay Down
    • Drive in, Drive Out
    • Tripping Billies
    • Rhyme & Reason
    • #36
    • Ants Marching
    • Typical Situation
    • All Along the Watchtower

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.