Lonerism [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Tame Impala
  • SKU: 20573065
  • Release Date: 10/09/2012
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Lonerism [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Lonerism [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $22.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Be Above It
  • Endors Toi
  • Apocalypse Dreams
  • Mind Mischief
  • Music to Walk Home By
  • Why Won't They Talk to Me?
  • Feels Like We Only Go Backwards
  • Keep On Lying
  • Elephant
  • She Just Won't Believe Me
  • Nothing That Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control
  • Sun's Coming Up

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Great psych pop.

    • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

    This was my favorite album of 2012. A bit mellower than Innerspeaker, but it does have faster paced tracks like " Apocalypse Dreams" & "Elephant". "Keep On Lying" starts out as pure synth pop then turns into some kind of hippie space jam with trippy guitars layered over it... just fantastic. "Music To Walk Home By" is another standout track.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    great album

    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    great psych album on 180g double vinyl. One of the better records to come out in years.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.