Luxury Soul 2016 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Heartbreaking [Classic Mix]
  • Love In My Eyes
  • Love Crazy
  • Falling
  • Soon Ending Story [Robyn Lazlo Mix]
  • Still...
  • Because Of You
  • Diamonds
  • Can't Deny It [T-Groove Radio Edit]
  • Promise [Grand Cru Mix]
  • Heaven
  • Papa You Are My Hero
  • Call On Me
  • Free [Tom Glide Remix]
  • D.U.I
  • Keep On [GMC Remix]
  • Leave Your Man [Soul Talk Remix]
  • Different Street
  • Yellow Flower
  • Crystal Clear [Nigel Lowis Mix]
  • The Other Side
  • So Amazing
  • Treat You Right
  • Funky Maharaja
  • It's All Divine
  • The Road
  • Amazing
  • Unconditinal
  • Will You Be My Lady
  • One On One
  • Leave the Light On
  • Plans For Two
  • Listening to Your Heart
  • Even a Fool
  • Help Yourself to My Love [Live]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.