Main Content

Master of Reality [Deluxe Edition] [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Black Sabbath
Release Date:01/22/2016

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Master of Reality [Deluxe Edition] [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Master of Reality [Deluxe Edition] [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $33.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (5 out of 5)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Sweet Leaf
    • After Forever
    • Embryo
    • Children of the Grave
    • Orchid
    • Lord of This World
    • Solitude
    • Into the Void
    • Weevil Woman '71
    • Sweet Leaf
    • After Forever [Studio Outtake] [Instrumental Version]
    • Children of the Grave
    • Children of the Grave [Studio Outtake] [Instrumental Version]
    • Orchid [Studio Outtake]
    • Lord of This World [Studio Outtake]
    • Solitude [Studio Outtake] [Intro With Alternative Guitar Tuning]
    • Into the Void "Spanish Sid" [Studio Outtake] [Alternative Version]

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.