Midnight Marauders [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

Midnight Marauders [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
  • Midnight Marauders [LP] - VINYL
  • $18.99


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (4 out of 4)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Midnight Marauders Tour Guide
  • Steve Biko (Stir It up)
  • Award Tour
  • 8 Million Stories
  • Sucka Nigga
  • Midnight
  • We Can Get Down
  • Electric Relaxation
  • Clap Your Hands
  • Oh My God
  • Keep It Rollin'
  • The Chase (Part II)
  • Lyrics to Go
  • God Lives Through

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

          Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.