Modern Jazz [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • C Jam Blues - The Red Garland Trio (Disc 01)
  • Gone Again - The Red Garland Trio
  • Will You Still Be Mine? - The Red Garland Trio
  • Willow Weep for Me - The Red Garland Trio
  • What Can I Say (After I Say I'm Sorry)? - The Red Garland Trio
  • Hey Now - The Red Garland Trio
  • Golden Earrings - Ray Bryant (Disc 02)
  • Angel Eyes - Ray Bryant
  • Blues Changes - Ray Bryant
  • Splittin' - Ray Bryant
  • Django - Ray Bryant
  • The Thrill Is Gone - Ray Bryant
  • Daahoud - Ray Bryant
  • Sonar - Ray Bryant
  • Caravan - The Kenny Drew Trio (Disc 03)
  • Come Rain or Come Shine - The Kenny Drew Trio
  • Ruby, My Dear - The Kenny Drew Trio
  • Weird-O - The Kenny Drew Trio
  • Taking a Chance on Love - The Kenny Drew Trio
  • When You Wish Upon a Star - The Kenny Drew Trio
  • Blues for Nica - The Kenny Drew Trio
  • It's Only a Paper Moon - The Kenny Drew Trio

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.