Molam: Thai Country Groove from Isan, Vol. 2 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Beua Ai Laeo Bo [Are You Tired of Me Already?]
  • Hak Beb Nang Thai [I Love Thai Films]
  • Lam Thuy Sao Jao Na [Rice Farm Girl]
  • Look Sua Saoban [Community People, Let's Work Together]
  • Instrumental Lam Sing
  • Nam Jai Fan [The Generosity of Our Fans]
  • Song Pee Nong Longkrong [Two Brothers Leave Town For Bangkok]
  • Sorn Look Sao [Teaching the Daughter]
  • Soeng E-Mae Oi [Ladies, Let's Dance!]
  • Lam Plern Chawiwan
  • Tai Salub Prama [Finishing My Business In Burma]
  • Sao Ta Kom [Lady With the Big Eyes]
  • Lam Tung Wai Sohngpon Tahan [Farewell Wish For a Soldier]
  • Poo Ying Lai Jai [Now She Loves Every Man Except Me]
  • Plob Jai Nale-Nar [Finding Your Heart In the Future]
  • Ha Fan [She's Looking For a Boyfriend]
  • Mob Natee Hai Luk Keuy [Give Responsibility To the Son-In-Law]
  • Chun Cher [Convincing You To Believe] [Excerpt]
  • Raiteem Tarn [No One Can Defeat]
  • Ja Leun Jai [Singing To Entertain the Ladies]
  • Ko Sao Tang Ngan [Asking For Her Hand In Marriage]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.