Monsters Vampires Voodoos & Spooks: 33 Slabs of Undead Rock N Roll [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Monster Mash
  • Frankie & Igor at a Rock 'n' roll Party
  • Haunted House
  • Little Demon
  • Dinner With Drac
  • Nightmare Hop
  • Graveyard
  • Rockin’ in the Graveyard
  • The Spook Walks
  • Til the Following Night
  • Horror Show
  • Purple People Eater Meets Witch Doctor
  • The Monsters Hop
  • Voodoo Voodoo
  • She’s My Witch
  • Graveyard Giggle
  • Nightmare
  • Were Wolf
  • You Can Get Him, Frankenstein
  • The Monster Hop
  • Don’t Meet Mr. Frankenstein
  • Bo Meets the Monster
  • Werewolf
  • I Was a Teenage Monster
  • I Dig You Baby
  • Frankenstein Rock
  • Midnight Monsters Hop
  • Frankenstein’s Den
  • The Cat
  • Haunted House
  • The Monster
  • Purple People Eater
  • Alligator Wine
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.