Main Content

Monterey [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: The Milk Carton Kids
  • SKU: 27818292
  • Release Date: 05/19/2015

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Asheville Skies
    • Getaway
    • Monterey
    • Secrets of the Stars
    • Freedom
    • High Hopes
    • Deadly Bells
    • Shooting Shadows
    • The City of Our Lady
    • Sing, Sparrow, Sing
    • Poison Tree

    Customer rating

    Rating 4 out of 5 stars with 1 review

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

      Modern Folk

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® MemberMember

      The Milk Carton Kids are fantastic with their acoustic guitars. Their harmonizing is like Simon and Garfunkel, but with a modern twist. See them live to get the most out of their music.

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.