Odessey and Oracle [50th Anniversary Edition] [CD]

  • Artist: The Zombies
  • SKU: 5751001
  • Release Date: 03/17/2017
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Odessey and Oracle [50th Anniversary Edition] [CD] - Larger Front
Odessey and Oracle [50th Anniversary Edition] [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $11.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Care of Cell 44
  • A Rose for Emily
  • Maybe After He's Gone
  • Beechwood Park
  • Brief Candles
  • Hung Up on a Dream
  • Changes
  • I Want Her She Wants Me
  • This Will Be Our Year
  • Butchers Tale (Western Front 1914)
  • Friends of Mine
  • Time of the Season
  • I'll Call You Mine [Mono Mix]
  • Care of Cell 44 [Take 1 & Take 2 Backing Track]
  • Care of Cell 44 [Alternate Mix]
  • A Rose for Emily [With Cello]
  • I Want Her She Wants Me [Mono With Backing Vocals]
  • This Will Be Our Year [Stereo Without Overdubs]
  • Time of the Season [Remix]

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Yes, it is worth the upgrade

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

    Absolutely one of the finest albums ever made. The newest anniversary edition sounds crystal clear and rivals my original vinyl for depth and warmth.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.