One Night in Amsterdam [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Introduction by Norman Granz
  • Instrumental by band
  • Too Close For Comfort
  • (I'd Like to Get You on a) Slow Boat to China
  • How Long Has This Been Going On?
  • Heart & Soul
  • You're Driving Me Crazy
  • That Old Black Magic
  • Lover, Come Back to Me
  • My Funny Valentine
  • I've Got a Crush On You
  • Lorelei
  • (If You Can’t Sing It ) You’ll Have To Swing It
  • Mack the Knife
  • St. Louis Blues
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.