Main Content

Otis Blue: Otis Redding Sings Soul [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Otis Redding
  • SKU: 20746279
  • Release Date: 10/23/2012

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Otis Blue: Otis Redding Sings Soul [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Otis Blue: Otis Redding Sings Soul [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $23.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Ole Man Trouble
    • Respect
    • A Change Is Gonna Come
    • Down in the Valley
    • I've Been Loving You Too Long
    • Shake
    • My Girl
    • Wonderful World
    • Rock Me Baby
    • (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
    • You Don't Miss Your Water

    Customer rating

    Rating 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars


      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member
      • Top 1000 ContributorTop 1000 Contributor

      This is such an amazing album with so many great songs. Otis has such an amazing and soulful voice

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.