Politely! [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sweet and Lovely
  • Cocktails for Two
  • The Song Is You
  • I'll Get By (As Long as I Have You)
  • Lullaby of the Leaves
  • On the Sunny Side of the Street
  • I Can't Get Started
  • I'll Never Smile Again
  • S'posin'
  • East of the Sun (And West of the Moon)
  • All the Way
  • I Never Knew I Could Love Anybody (Like I'm Loving You)

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.