Pop Art [Bonus CD] [Bonus Tracks] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Trash City
  • I Want Your Love
  • Sister Moon
  • Psychosonic Cindy
  • Revolution Baby
  • Tell That Girl to Shut Up
  • Wild Star
  • Hanging Out With Halo Jones
  • Andy Warhol's Dead
  • Sex Kick
  • Trash City [Andy Kershaw BBC Session]
  • Andy Warhol's Dead [Andy Kershaw BBC Session]
  • Sweet Thing [Andy Kershaw BBC Session]
  • Sex Kick [Andy Kershaw BBC Session]
  • Vid Kid Vamp
  • Revolution Baby [Electra-Glide Mix]
  • No It U Lover
  • God Save the Royalties
  • Tell That Girl to Shut Up [Extended Mix]
  • Tell That Girl to Shut Up [Knuckle Duster Mix]
  • Sweet Thing
  • Evolution Evie [Acoustic Version]
  • I Want Your Love [I Don't Want Your Money Mix]
  • Evoluion Evie [Electric Version]
  • Honey Honey
  • Long Lonely Weekend
  • Vid Kid Vamp [Remix]
  • Sister Moon [7" Version]
  • Oh Yeah
  • Walk on By
  • Sex Kick (Ciaco Portobello)
  • Sister Moon (Groove On)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.